Texas coach Mack Brown has been named 2013 recipient of the Neyland Trophy. Lee Corso is this year’s recipient of the Lindsey Nelson Broadcasting Award. The award presentation takes place Saturday, April 20, at 10 a.m., at the East Tennessee Chapter of the National Football Foundation and Hall of Fame brunch at The Foundry in Knoxville. Brown and Corso also will be honored on the field later that afternoon in pregame ceremonies before Tennessee’s annual DISH Orange and White Game.